Skip to main content

Webinar: Current Considerations for Adult Immunization

Wed, 5/18/2022 at 12:00 pm - Wed, 5/18/2022 at 1:00 pm (MST)

Comagine Health is pleased to partner with the New Mexico Department of Health and the New Mexico Immunization Coalition for a webinar on the latest developments in adult vaccines. This event will feature Dr. Brian Tieu, PharmD, GSK Medical Science Liaison, Vaccines.

This event is open to providers from all states, and will be held Wednesday, May 18 at the following times:

  • 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. PT
  • 12-1 p.m. MT
  • 1-2 p.m. CT
  • 2-3 p.m. ET
Region
United States Idaho Nevada New Mexico Oregon Utah Washington