Skip to main content

Webinar: Presumptive Communication

Thu, 10/20/2022 at 10:00 am - Thu, 10/20/2022 at 10:45 am (PST)

You're invited to join Comagine Health on Thursday, Oct. 20 for an interactive learning session about incorporating presumptive communication into your patient interactions.

Participants in this session will:

  • Bring teams to consensus on their knowledge of Flu, Pneumonia and COVID-19 facts.
  • Define the Participatory Approach and the Presumptive Method and explore when to use them.
  • Relate how to apply these concepts to the different settings and situations.

Thursday, Oct. 20 at: 

  • 10:00 a.m. PT
  • 11:00 a.m. MT
  • 12:00 p.m. CT
  • 1:00 p.m. ET

Continuing Medical Education (CME) Credits

Comagine Health is accredited by the New Mexico Medical Society to provide continuing medical education for physicians. Comagine Health designates this Live Event for a maximum of [ .5 ] AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s) tm. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Region
United States Idaho Nevada New Mexico Oregon Utah Washington