Skip to main content

Advance Care Planning Virtual Summit

Thu, 4/13/2023 at 9:00 am - Thu, 4/13/2023 at 11:00 am (MDT)
Image

Join Comagine Health, the Utah Commission on Aging and the Utah Geriatric Education Consortium for the Seventh Annual Advance Care Planning Virtual Summit. 

The theme of this year's Summit is Advocating for Vulnerable and Marginalized Populations. Registration is now open, and there is no cost to attend this event.

Thursday April 13, 2023

  • 11:00 am - 1:00 pm PT
  • 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm MT
  • 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm CT
  • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm ET

This event is being co-designed with local community partners including the Utah Commission on Aging, Intermountain Healthcare, Holy Cross Ministries, Salt Lake Interfaith Roundtable, Utah Coalition for Caregiver Support, University of Utah College of Nursing Utah Geriatric Education Consortium, Home Health and Hospice Association of Utah, Utah National POLST Representatives, Utah POLST Registry Committee and St. Mark’s Family Medicine Residency.

Register today  and stay tuned for information on featured speakers and a full agenda.

Region
United States Idaho Nevada New Mexico Oregon Utah Washington