Skip to main content

Online HIPAA Privacy and Security Officer Bootcamp

Tue, 10/29/2019 at 12:00 pm - Tue, 10/29/2019 at 4:00 pm (MST)

Federal HIPAA regulations require every healthcare organization to have personnel officially assigned to serve as the organization’s Privacy Officer and Security Officer. In this four-hour online class, participants will learn how to achieve HIPAA compliance and protect your patients and organization from the financial and reputational harm of audits and breaches.

Event Time: October 29th, 11a.m. - 3p.m. PT  |   12p.m. - 4p.m. MT  |  1p.m. - 5p.m. CT  |  2p.m. - 6p.m. ET