Skip to main content

Contacts

Comagine Health

Initiate a Review

Care Coordinators

Leanne Barske, RN, MSN
907-550-7623
800-949-7536 ext. 7623
lbarske@comagine.org

Dana Hall, MS, LPA
907-550-7612
800-949-7536 ext. 7612
dhall@comagine.org

Kimberley Lawrence, LCSW, CCM
907-550-7629
800-949-7536 ext. 7629
klawrence@comagine.org

Administrative Staff

Yvette Stratton, RN, BSN, CCM
Senior Director, Care Management
206-288-2443
800-949-7536 ext. 2443
ystratton@comagine.org

Deon Westmorland, RN, BSN, CCM
Senior Director, Care Management
206-288-2347
800-949-7536, ext. 2347
dwestmorland@comagine.org

State of Alaska Medicaid — Behavioral Health

Shauna Credit, Section Manager
3601 C Street, Suite 878
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-7826
Fax: 907-269-3623
shauna.credit@alaska.gov

Visit the Alaska Medicaid — Behavioral Health website