Skip to main content

PATH Events

Huddles

PATH Huddles are multiweek learning sessions focused on a single topic area. Huddle calls are meant to be short, with a single series lasting a few weeks.


Current Series


Accreditation, Certification and Patient-Centered Medical Home Huddle 

Date: Wednesdays from June 9-July 28, 2021
Time: Huddle Session: 2-2:30 p.m. CT | 1-1:30 p.m. MT | 12-12:30 p.m. PT 
            Office Hours: 2:30-2:45 p.m. CT | 1:30-1:45 p.m. MT | 12:30-12:45 p.m. PT

Register for this series.


Upcoming Series


Culture of Safety Huddle

Information coming soon!


Past Series


COVID-19 Vaccination Huddle

Jan. 15, 2021-March 26, 2021

To request a copy of any of the notes listed below, please email PATH@comagine.org

  • IHS Vaccine Plan and Workflow Overview
    Jan. 15, 2021
  • How Vaccines Work; Vaccine Clinic Design and Workflow, Part 1
    Jan. 22, 2021
  • Vaccine Clinic Design and Workflow, Part 2
    Jan. 29, 2021
  • Improving the COVID-19 Conversation
    Feb. 5, 2021
  • Setting up a Mass Vaccination Clinic
    Feb. 12, 2021
  • Motivational Interviewing and COVID-19 Acceptance
    Feb. 19, 2021
  • Updates on 3 Vaccines and on COVID-19 Variants
    Feb. 26, 2021 
  • Approaches for Trauma-Informed Vaccine Rollout
    March 5, 2021
  • Vaccine Uptake vs Hesitancy; and Successes in Indian Country
    March 12, 2021
  • Coping With Mental Health Impacts of COVID-19
    March 19, 2021
  • One Year Later: Celebrations and Reflections
    March 26, 2021 
Leadership Fellowship 

PATH Leadership Fellowship is a learning collaborative with a curriculum based on core health care leadership competencies identified by the American College of Healthcare Executives (ACHE). This fellowship is offered two times per year; the cohorts will have up to 30 participants and will include members from a variety of facilities and Areas. Pre-recorded learning sessions will be available for you to view at your convenience.


Cohort 1

Registration and event information coming soon!

Learning and Action Network

LANs are all-teach, all-learn events in which we work side-by-side to achieve common goals and strive to improve the health and well-being of American Indian and Alaska Native communities. LANs provide opportunities for networking and peer-to-peer sharing, practicing new skills, accessing implementation guides and other resources, and hearing from experts in the field. LAN events are monthly, and each session lasts one hour.

Date: Last Thursday of each month from April 29, 2021-Oct. 28, 2021
Time: 2-3 p.m. CT | 1-2 p.m. MT | 12-1 p.m. PT

Register for the entire series.